Skip to content

+17: The whole enchilada?

September 7, 2009

Yesterday at group run, Emily pointed out how mice it would be if I ran the full with her and Bonnie so we would all have each other through the run, and we can chat and play games–and I’m seriously considering it. It would really be nice to have Emily and Bonnie with me through the 26 miles, and I almost feel like it I’m doing all this I should do the whole thing. Right? I have until recommitment to change my mind, so I will follow the marathon training schedule, and I’ll let you know how it goes!

I forgot about this:
The metro station in DC by Derek’s, where we stayed, had this poster right when you went up the escalator. I was so excited!
No comments yet

Leave a Reply

