Skip to content

Bondi Band Fundraiser

March 9, 2010

Here are the details…

  1. The bands will be $8 plus $2 shipping for your whole order!
  2. I have stock of Team in Training and some other styles (see below) or go to www.bondiband.com and let me know which one/ones you want!  You can order any of the guys or girls headbands (solids, patterns, phrases, symbols, etc).
  3. E-mail me at Laurichick @ gmail.com with your order and  I will send you a total.  I am accepting checks and paypal.
  4. I will ship your order.

Any questions let me know. Please tell your friends, twitter this link, facebook it, post it on your blog.

Remember over 50%  goes to Leukemia and Lymphoma Society!

Here are the bands that I have in stock.  I can still get any band from the site you would like, but these are ready to ship immediately.  E-mail me with a quick description.  If one you like is sold I can easily get more!


Team in Training Bands, in Purple and Black (I have tons of TNT in both colors in stock)

Top Left to right: Will Run for Beer in Hunter Green and in Black

Middle Row: I belong to a drinking club with a running problem, both in black

Bottom Row: Will run for Margaritas in Navy (it looks purple in this picture) and in Hunter

Runner chick in black or white

Bunny hop polka dots

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

